Bonvit Vege Capsules 0 size (140)
These capsules have no animal products and are suited to people on a vegetarian diet.
Empty capsules are a convenient way to disguise the taste of those hard to swallow powders or liquids.
Always read the label. If symptoms persist, consult your health care practitioner.