Bonvit Gelatin Capsules 0 size (300)
These capsules have no animal products and are suited to people on a vegetarian diet.
Empty capsules are a convenient way to disguise the taste of those hard to swallow powders or liquids.
Warnings: This food is not a sole source of nutrition and should be used in conjunction with a nutritious diet and with an appropriate physical training or exercise program. This food is not suitable for children under the age of 15 or pregnant women. It should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Keep out of reach of children.
Always read the label. If symptoms persist, consult your health care practitioner.